Rooms where you can feel at home

Our well-appointed rooms come in different price classes, all designed for your well-being and relaxation in a laid-back atmosphere. All rooms come with TV, WiFi, safe, hair dryer, bathrobes and slippers. You can also take advantage of our separate laundry service for sports clothing. Just contact us, and we will do the rest.

If you would like to enjoy the fresh mountain air even more, take one of our rooms with a large south-facing balcony. And if you can’t wait until breakfast, choose a room with a coffee machine.

Whatever you do, the BESTZEIT lifestyle and sport hotel in Parpan sees to your well-being.

Basic

Basic

These rooms are all designed on clear lines, with furnishings made of local wood and in striking colours to help create our special atmosphere. You just feel good. Flat-screen TV – WiFi – safe – hair dryer – bathrobe and slippers – lounge area and desk – Parpaner spring water in your room – sportswear laundry service

Book now

Das Design Zimmer

comfort

These amply proportioned rooms are all designed on clear lines, with furnishings made of local wood and in striking colours to help create a welcoming atmosphere. You just feel good. Flat-screen TV – WiFi – safe – hair dryer – bathrobe and slippers  – lounge area and desk  – Parpaner spring water in your room – sportswear laundry service

Book now



Zimmer

superior

With its generous floorspace and balcony, this room offers relaxing mountain views and a direct line of sight to the Lenzerheidner World Cup ski run. These rooms are equipped with a bathtub and shower, along with a lounge area and desk. Flat-screen TV – WiFi – Nespresso coffee machine – safe – hair dryer – bathrobe and slippers – large south-facing balcony – Parpaner spring water in your room – sportswear laundry service

Book now

Zimmer

4friends

A suite of two separate double rooms with connecting doors guarantees a group of friends a fun time together – without having to sacrifice their privacy. Flat-screen TV –  WiFi – Nespresso coffee machine – safe – hair dryer – bathrobe and slippers – large south-facing balcony – Parpaner spring water in your room – sportswear laundry service 4Friends is a special facility, bookable by telephone only. We will be pleased to tell you more on +41 (0)81 354 00 54


Carefree all round

BESTZEIT means “BEST TIME”. The clue is in the name. We offer a whole range of extras, all designed to ensure that you have a carefree time all round. So take advantage of our exclusive, thoughtfully put-together package deals. Whether you are looking for an activity holiday or relaxation; by yourself, as a couple or with family or friends, let ask inspire you with our great offers.

Our package deals

Book one of our all-round package deals now, and let us do all the planning.

Zimmer zum Wohlfühlen

Unsere trendigen Zimmer unterschiedlicher Preisklassen sorgen für Wohlgefühl und Erholung in entspannter Atmosphäre. Alle Zimmer sind ausgestattet mit einem TV, WLAN, einem Safe, einem Haartrockner und Bademäntel sowie Slipper. Ausserdem können sie unabhängig vom Zimmer von unserem Sportwäscheservice profitieren. Melden Sie sich einfach bei uns – wir kümmern uns um Ihre Wäsche.

Für noch mehr Zeit in frischer Luft eignen sich unsere Zimmer mit grossem Süd-Balkon. Und wer mit dem Kaffee nicht bis zum Frühstück warten kann, wählt am besten ein Zimmer mit einer Kaffeemaschine.

So oder so: Im BESTZEIT Lifestyle & Sport Hotel in Parpan steht Ihr Wohl im Zentrum.

Basic

Basic

Die Zimmer verfügen über eine klare Linie. Materialien aus heimischen Hölzern und eine freche Farbgebung unterstützen die spezielle Atmosphäre. Einfach zum Wohlfühlen. Flat-Screen-TV  WLAN – Safe – Haartrockner – Bademantel und Slippers  – Sitzecke und Schreibtisch  – Parpaner-Quellwasser im Zimmer – Sportwäscheservice BUCHEN

Das Design Zimmer

Comfort

Die Zimmer verfügen über eine klare Linie mit grosszügigem Raum. Materialien aus heimischen Hölzern und eine freche Farbgebung unterstützen die warme Atmosphäre. Einfach zum Wohlfühlen. Flat-Screen-TV  WLAN – Safe – Haartrockner – Bademantel und Slippers  – Sitzecke und Schreibtisch  – Parpaner-Quellwasser im Zimmer – Sportwäscheservice Buchen



Zimmer

Superior

Die grosszügige Fläche des Zimmers und Balkons geben einen entspannten Blick in die Bergwelt und auf die Lenzerheidner Weltcuppiste. Diese Zimmer sind mit Badewanne und Dusche sowie einer Sitzecke und Schreibtisch ausgestattet. Flat-Screen-TV –  WLAN – Nespresso Kaffeemaschine – Safe – Haartrockner – Bademantel und Slippers – Grosser Süd-Balkon – Parpaner-Quellwasser im Zimmer – Sportwäscheservice Buchen

Zimmer

Best4Family

In zwei separaten Doppelzimmern mit Verbindungstüren erleben Sie und Ihre Freunde eine garantiert vergnügliche Zeit – ohne dabei auf Ihre Privatsphäre zu verzichten. Flat-Screen-TV –  WLAN – Nespresso Kaffeemaschine – Safe – Haartrockner – Bademantel und Slippers – Grosser Süd-Balkon – Parpaner-Quellwasser im Zimmer – Sportwäscheservice Best4Family ist ein Special und nur telefonisch buchbar. Wir beraten Sie gerne: (+41 (0)81 354 00 54)


Rundum sorglos

Bei BESTZEIT steht, wie es der Name verrät, die Zeit im Mittelpunkt. Rundum sorglos können Sie ihre freie Zeit dank den perfekten «Extras» bei uns geniessen. Profitieren Sie von unseren exklusiven und prall gefüllten Packages. Ob Aktiv- oder Genussferien, ob alleine, zu zweit, mit der Familie oder Freunden: Lassen Sie sich von unseren Angeboten überzeugen.

Zu den Packages

Buchen Sie jetzt Ihr Rundum-Paket und lassen Sie uns die Planung übernehmen.