Our package deals offer an all-round experience



The Bestzeit lifestyle and sport hotel lies right in the middle of Switzerland’s Lenzerheide holiday region, with access to all manner of attractions. Sports enthusiasts are particularly well-served, with hiking, mountain biking, road cycling, climbing, golfing and much else besides. But we also cater to the needs of others, including those just looking for pure relaxation, with a breathtaking natural setting conducive to wellness and fine dining.

Whatever you decide to do – our package deals let you stay at our hotel and enjoy delightful meals in our restaurant, perhaps with an all-round package offering a wide range of experiences and excursions in the region.

See below for some suggestions on how to enjoy a short break, a weekend or a week’s holiday booked as a package deal.

Biketime

The Lenzerheide Bikepark, which lies at the heart of our holiday region, offers five different routes for cyclists ranging from raw beginner to seasoned pro, while the surrounding area is home to more than 300 miles (500 km) of signposted cycling routes and nearly 560 miles (900 km) of GPS routes. The region is also ideal for road tours on two wheels, be it through the fantastic Albula Valley to Davos, deep into the Engadin region or via Thusis and on to Chur.

  • Welcoming aperitif
  • Lavish breakfast
  • Packed lunch
  • Three-course evening meal with appetiser buffet*
  • Mountain railway ticket for Lenzerheide/Arosa
  • Laundry service for sportswear
  • Wellness area
  • Quiet room with panoramic views
  • Fitness room
  • WiFi throughout the hotel

*Upgrade: Bike Hotel Package
If you book this package as an alternative to our Biketime deal, you can also enjoy a four course evening meal.

Book a package deal

Hiketime

Switzerland’s Lenzerheide holiday region is where hikers, climbers, trail runners and nature lovers come to find a wide variety of hiking trails, lofty mountain peaks, great trekking routes, fragrant Alpine Meadows and, to cap it all, the lake of Heidsee and its impressive Alpine backdrop. The routes are liberally dotted with attractive barbecue sites, traditional mountain huts and a wide variety of restaurants to choose from.

  • Welcoming aperitif
  • Lavish breakfast
  • Four-course evening meal with appetiser buffet*
  • Mountain railway ticket for Lenzerheide/Arosa
  • Laundry service for sportswear
  • Wellness area
  • Quiet room with panoramic views
  • Fitness room
  • WiFi throughout the hotel

Book a package deal

Golf Package

Our area offers two 18-hole golf courses, in Lenzerheide and the spa town of Alvaneu. Surrounded by stunning mountain views and nestling in beautiful countryside, this is the place to enjoy a carefree golf holiday.

  • Welcoming aperitif
  • Lavish breakfast
  • One day’s green fee for the Lenzerheide or Alvaneu Bad golf course
  • Laundry service for sportswear
  • Wellness area
  • Quiet room with panoramic views
  • Fitness room
  • WiFi throughout the hotel

*Upgrade: Golftime
Booking this deal as an alternative to our Golf Package lets you enjoy a four-course evening meal in our restaurant as part of the package.

Book a package deal

If you would like to know more, just ask anyone in our reception team for details. They will be pleased to help.

Unsere Packages für ein Rundum-Erlebnis



Das Bestzeit lifestyle & sport hotel liegt mitten in der schönen Ferienregion Lenzerheide, von wo aus so einiges unternommen werden kann. Vor allem das Sportlerherz schlägt hier höher: Wandern, Biken, Rennrad fahren, Klettern, Golfen und noch vieles mehr. Doch nicht nur Hobbysportler kommen hier auf ihre Kosten. Auch wer die pure Erholung sucht, findet sie bestimmt in unserer atemberaubenden Natur, beim Wellness oder einem gemütlichen Essen.

So oder so – unsere Packages ermöglichen Ihnen nicht nur das Übernachten in unserem Hotel sowie die genussvolle Verpflegung in unserem Restaurant, sondern zusätzlich eine breite Palette an Erlebnissen und Ausflügen in der Region in einem Rundum-Paket.

Hier finden Sie einige Vorschläge wie Sie Ihre Kurzferien, Ihr Weekend oder Ihre Pauschalwoche als Package buchen können.

 

Biketime

Der Lenzerheide Bikepark bildet mit fünf verschiedenen Lines für Anfänger bis Profipiloten das Herzstück der Bike Region Lenzerheide. Rund herum stehen 500 Kilometer ausgeschilderte Bike Touren und über 900 Kilometer GPS Touren zur Verfügung. Die Region ist zudem prädestiniert für Rennrad Touren durchs traumhafte Albulatal nach Davos, ins Engadin oder via Thusis nach Chur.

  • Willkommensgetränk
  • Reichhaltiges Frühstück
  • Lunchpaket
  • 3-Gang-Abendessen mit Vorspeisebuffet*
  • Bergbahnticket Lenzerheide/Arosa
  • Wäscheservice für Sportbekleidung
  • Wellnessbereich
  • Panoramaruheraum
  • Fitnessraum
  • WLAN im ganzen Hotel

 

*Upgrade: Bike Hotel-Package
Beim buchen dieses Packages im Gegensatz zu Biketime können Sie sich zusätzlich über ein 4-Gang-Abendessen freuen.

Package buchen

 

Hiketime

In der Ferienregion Lenzerheide entdecken Wanderer, Bergsteiger, Trail Runner und Naturliebhaber abwechslungsreiche Wanderwege, luftige Berggipfel, unterhaltsame Themenwege, duftende Alpenwiesen und nicht zuletzt den Heidsee inmitten des eindrucksvollen Alpenpanoramas. Unterwegs laden gemütliche Feuerstellen, urchige Hütten oder zahlreiche Restaurants zum Verweilen ein.

  • Willkommensgetränk
  • Reichhaltiges Frühstück
  • 4-Gang-Abendessen mit Vorspeisebuffet
  • Bergbahnticket Lenzerheide/Arosa
  • Wäscheservice für Sportbekleidung
  • Wellnessbereich
  • Panoramaruheraum
  • Fitnessraum
  • WLAN im ganzen Hotel

 

Package buchen

 

Golf-Package

Bei uns laden gleich zwei 18-Loch Golfplätze zum Golfen ein – und zwar auf der Lenzerheide und in Alvaneu Bad. Umgeben von herrlichem Bergpanorama und eingebettet in die umliegende Landschaft können Sie hier die unbeschwerten Golf Ferien geniessen.

  • Willkommensgetränk
  • Reichhaltiges Frühstück
  • 1 Tag Greenfee auf dem Golfplatz Lenzerheide oder Alvaneu Bad
  • Wäscheservice für Sportbekleidung
  • Wellnessbereich
  • Panoramaruheraum
  • Fitnessraum
  • WLAN im ganzen Hotel

 

*Upgrade: Golftime
Beim buchen dieses Packages im Gegensatz zum Golf-Package ist das 4-Gang-Abendessen in unserem Restaurant inklusive.

Package buchen

 

Neugierig geworden? Für detaillierte Informationen ist unser Rezeptionsteam gerne für Sie da.
info@bestzeit.ch, +41 81 354 00 54